The Smug Man

Read More

Turn it up killer

Read More

Hakil Haxhiu & Lincoln Woelk

Read More

8 ON 8

CAZH, SS18 Due to its precise fits and shapes and the delicate but ungiving fabrics who limit large movements, traditional tailoring – eve in…

Beleza Negra

PELO FOTOGRAFO BRASILEIRO THIAGO – DO SEGUNDO ANDAR Team credits Photographer: Thiago – Do Segundo Andar Digital Retouch Assistant: Joanna Benevides Models: Alexandre Models:…

The Smug Man

Model / Ryosuke hirose
 @ryosuke_hirose Photographer / Sora kusaka
 @sorrrr_k Stylist / Daisuke deguchi @daisukedeguchi130 Hair and make up / Rikako uetsuji @ri_____p 


Turn it up killer

Photography + Styling : Michelle Lancaster / @lanefotograf Models: Nicholas Sampson / @nicholassamps + Romit Roy / @romitmaster

Goodbye Kondo

Leaving the past and starting over is a process of discovery… Model: João Vitor Borges @_borgesjoao (at Allure Agency @alluremgt) Photographer: Gabriel Vargas @gabrielvrgs…

Luca Oliva

Photographer: Luca Oliva @lucagoliva Stylist: Bruno Iwasaki @brunojapa Models: Mateus Rodrigues @matteux – from BRM MGT @brmmgt Eddie Wolff @eddie.wolff – from Allure Agency…

Hakil Haxhiu & Lincoln Woelk

Photographer: Jose Espaillat Website: www.joseaespaillat.com IG: @josespaillat Stylist: Carl Lation Website: www.carllation.com IG: @carllation Grooming: Franklin Berry IG: @hairdr_franklin Models: Hakil Haxhiu and Lincoln…

añañuca

Photographer: Eliandro Correa  @eliandrocorrea Stylist: Hugo Ito  @hugss  Model: Lara Paganini  @larapaganini_  Beauty Artist: Tailan Ruggeri @tailanruggeri General Assistant: Kamila Leite  @kamilakol 

Journey

Photographer: Tereza Cervinkova IG: https://www.instagram.com/tcervinkov/ Fashion Editor: Daniël Geldenhuys IG: https://www.instagram.com/ewithdots/ Model: Corbin Kretzmann IG: https://www.instagram.com/corbinjoss/?hl=en Boss Models Cape Town: http://www.bossmodels.co.za/capetown/men/in-town/768060/corbin-kretzmann Clothing: Shirts and…

On the block

Photographer – Alexander Korolev / IG – @waltersummer Model – Artem Ivanov / IG – @artemray Agency – ZT Models / IG – @ztmodels…

UNHEIMLICH

An Editorial based on David Lynch’s interpretation of the Freud’s Unheimlich…   Photography: Jonathan Wolpert Website: www.jonathanwolpert.com.br Instagram: @abamgt Styling: Victor Galeno Model: Alicia…

HAZE

Photography: Fiona & Eduardo Valderrama | @fionayeduardo Model: 양승환 Q models NY | @shy.911225 Casting Director: Bobby Gutierrez | @nycbcg Hair & Makeup: Christophe…

I’ve got mine

  TEAM CREDITS: Photos: Tegan Davis / @tedavisphoto Styling: Bryant Von Woodson / @bryantvonwoodson Model: Cameron Clay / @camclay77

ORGANIC

A SERIES OF IMAGES CAPTURED BY CAROL SPLINY…         Photography: Carol Spliny – @carol.becolab Light Assistant: Thiago Ninomiya Beauty & Hair:…

Dominion

  TEAM CREDITS Concept & Direction: Mel Seser & Noemi Cobas Photographer: Mel Seser (https://www.instagram.com/melseser/) Stylist: Noemi Cobas (https://www.instagram.com/noemicbcp/) Make up: Silvia Ribera (https://www.instagram.com/_canipaintyourface_/)…

Jealous

~ A series of images taken by Aart Verrips ~ Photographer: Aart Verrips (IG: @aartverrips_official) with Lampost (IG:@lampostsa) www.aart-verrips.com Model: Shane Micheal Childs(IG: @go_for_shane)

Troppo caldo

Photographer & Art director: Tim Rise Behance: https://www.behance.net/Tim_Rise Tumblr: http://timrise.tumblr.com/ Instagram: @tim_rise Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tim.rise.7 Photographer Assistant: Viacheslav Lazarevych Behance: https://www.behance.net/lazarevyc MUA: Maryna Aleksandrova Instagram:@marina_tymoshytska…

sweet escape

Photographer: Lester Villarama (@shotbylester) Grooming/Fashion Stylist: Anessa london (@stylezbylondonartistry) Model: Tanner Kinnett (@tanner_kinnett) Agency: Wilhelmina Los angeles (@wilhelminamodels)

WILDFLOWERS MEADOW

PHOTOS: Layla Motta @laylamotta STYLING: Zedu Carvalho @zeducarvalho BEAUTY: Hannah Levy using M.A.C products & Schwarzkopf Professional @hannahlevybeauty MODELS: Suyane Bohrer @suyanebohrermocelin Kelin Uess…

BLING BLING

Photographer: Stefanie Andersson Website: www.stefanie-andersson.com Instagram: @stefanie.andersson Make-up & hair: Giovanni Indelicato Instagram: @giovanni.indelicato.5 Model: Johanna Petersson Instagram: @johannisaurus_rex Agency: LeManagement Website: www.lemanagement.se Instagram:@lemanagement…

Brooklyn

Creative Team: Photographer + creative director Michelle Genevieve Gonzales @enfoque_lumiere Stylist: Charles Ward @Charliewardstyles Models: Conrad Solaka @conradsolaka and Connor Bagley @connor_bagley Hair: Mark…

EXPRESSION

PHOTOGRAPHY: SEBAS GUAJARDO @namunkura www.modernoretro.tumblr.com MODELS: AGUSTIN BRUNO @agustinbruno98 NICOLAS PASCUAL @pascualnico98 MATIAS IVAN @matiasiivan AGENCY: UNIVERSE MANAGEMENT @universemanagement MAKE UP & HAIR: DANIELA…

BOYS

CREDITS: MAURUS & JOHANNES KRAPF AT ONE TIME MANAGEMENT @ONETIMEMANAGEMENT OUR MODELS: @johannsses @mauruskrapF PHOTOGRAPHED BY: Maurice Sinclair – Represented by Avocado Artists Worldwide…

Julien Lacroix

by

SHOT BY JAY MATHEWS   Model: Julien Lacroix @juliendlacroix Agency New York Model Management : @newyorkmodels Photography: Jay Mathews @jaymathewsphoto

LONE RANGER

by

SHOT BY ANTHONY PEYPER Photographer: Anthony Peyper / Instagram: @anthonypeyper Model: Yannick Konan at Boss Models / Instagram: @yannick_konan Styling: Yannick Konan

Dysphoria

by

The “Dysphoria” series was created in hopes of displaying the unseen vulnerability of men. – Alana Campbell Clothing credits : White Tank Top: Red…

LA CALLING

by

Keenan Kelley shot by Karina Ordell… Photographer: Karina Ordell – www.karinaordell.com / @karina_ordell Model: Keenan Kelley, Margaux Models – @keenan.kelley Wardrobe: James Harris –…

Laura Miranda

by

Photographer Fael Gregorio @fael_gregorio Model Laura Miranda @lauraomiranda Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil Hair & Make Up Ziel Moura @ziel_moura Styling Leo Augusto @leoaugusttoo

Mr Porter UK