Web Editorial

Younes Kahlaoui

Photographer  Leeandcrisphoto and Stylist Gilles Amina editorial with the incredible Younes Kahlaoui…

Phoenix

TEAM CREDITS Photographer: Myuran Ganesh / www.myuranganesh.com Models: Olivia +…

Pink Dream

TEAM Photographer: Mucio Ricardo – @mucioricardo Photo Ass.: Cawe Santos…

Soan

CREATIVE TEAM: Photographer: Aart Verrips (IG: @aartverrips_official) / Lampost (IG:@lampostsa)…

Kaoli

TEAM CREDITS  ↓ Photographer – KAOLI Stylist – SALLY SEKIYAMA…

WALKING WOUNDED

Photography /Art direction by Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair Styling by James…

NIHILIST

Team credits Photographer: Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Model: Jacob Hirata @jacob_hiii…

Raphael Maz

  Photographed by: STEVEN BERNHARD / @stteveenn Model: RAPHAEL  MAZ…

Stoned Love

Team credits Photographer: Jay Mathews / www.JayMathewsPhoto.com Photographer’s Assistant: Sofia…

Excentrique

TEAM CREDITS Photographer: Marcos Duarte @marcosduartephoto Beauty: André Mattos (amuse-ment)…

HAMLET

Photographed by Jason Schembri  Creative Team Credits: Photographer: Jason Schembri @jasonschembri…

FEELING

A series of images featuring Anna Kossmann captured by Jeff Porto……

LONELY BOY

· Dungaree: Shoulder, Top: Personal collection, Shoes: Cavalera ·  · Turtleneck: Personal collection,…

ITALIAN DAYS

Photographer: Dylan Perlot Social: @dylanperlot Website: www.dylanperlot.com Model: Leo Mel…

MIRKO MORELLI

  Team Credits  Photographer: Mirko Morelli @mirko.morelli Slylist: Francesca Romana…

Luca Oliva

Photographer: Luca Oliva @lucagoliva Stylist: Bruno Iwasaki @brunojapa Models: Mateus…

añañuca

Photographer: Eliandro Correa  @eliandrocorrea Stylist: Hugo Ito  @hugss  Model: Lara…

Journey

Photographer: Tereza Cervinkova IG: https://www.instagram.com/tcervinkov/ Fashion Editor: Daniël Geldenhuys IG:…

On the block

Photographer – Alexander Korolev / IG – @waltersummer Model –…

HAZE

Photography: Fiona & Eduardo Valderrama | @fionayeduardo Model: 양승환 Q…

Dominion

  TEAM CREDITS Concept & Direction: Mel Seser & Noemi…

Jealous

~ A series of images taken by Aart Verrips ~…

sweet escape

Photographer: Lester Villarama (@shotbylester) Grooming/Fashion Stylist: Anessa london (@stylezbylondonartistry) Model:…

Brooklyn

Creative Team: Photographer + creative director Michelle Genevieve Gonzales @enfoque_lumiere…

EXPRESSION

PHOTOGRAPHY: SEBAS GUAJARDO @namunkura www.modernoretro.tumblr.com MODELS: AGUSTIN BRUNO @agustinbruno98 NICOLAS…

BOYS

CREDITS: MAURUS & JOHANNES KRAPF AT ONE TIME MANAGEMENT @ONETIMEMANAGEMENT…

LONE RANGER

SHOT BY ANTHONY PEYPER Photographer: Anthony Peyper / Instagram: @anthonypeyper…

Dysphoria

The “Dysphoria” series was created in hopes of displaying the…

LA CALLING

Keenan Kelley shot by Karina Ordell… Photographer: Karina Ordell –…

KIT GUIDOTTI

 SHOT BY RYAN BARHAUG CREATIVE TEAM CREDITS. Photographer / Styling:…

Triple

Photographer Aaron Price team’s up with stylists Sereeta Venekah +…

Bruna Lüdtke

Photographer De Macedo and stylist Gabriel Bueno collaborate with model…

@Armani Project

@Armani Project

  Photographer Lufre and Fashion Stylist Thiago Biagi special project…

Presenting Alex

Photographer Anastasia Orlova and Art director Maxim Vogel presents great…

Rafel Sanchez

Photographers Robbie and Bryan Flores collaboration story with model Rafael…

UNREAL TUNNING

Photographer Sebas Guajardo great fashion story with model Gino Pasqualini…

GHARAB

A small personal fashion project where the European/Western style was…

Moein

  NY based Photographer Jay Mathews presents MOEIN @NEW YORK…